God likes the good doers

October 10, 2023

0 min read
  • Religion
  • Good Deeds
  • God
  • Holy Book

God likes the good doers

Do good by not ruining anything. Do good because God likes it

Ronny Rahman

Written By

Ronny Rahman

Ronny created this blog to showcase his skills in building a blog using modern technology. On a personal level, he wanted to share his thoughts about various aspects of life and talk about his perception of it.

View Bio

Introduction

List of world-recognized religious holy books:

  • Bible - Christianity.
  • Qur'an - Islam.
  • Gita - Hinduism.
  • Torah - Judaism.
  • Guru Granth Sahib - Sikhism.
  • Tripitaka - Buddhism.

God Loving vs God-Fearing

God-fearing and God-loving are two different attitudes or approaches an individual will have with their relationship with a divine being or higher power, often within the context of religion.

God Loving

I am a God-loving individual with the emphasis that praying is one of the 5 pillars a Muslim has to follow gives me peace. Most of the time when I pray I ask God for something about me and families for my happiness, or even luck for something important such as an event.

In those minutes I am praying I shut off any problems I am facing or even work-related issues and pray as if it's the last time I will be praying.

God Fearing

I wouldn't say I don't fear God. I think that's the values my parents have instilled to avoid doing any form of criminal activity and have a simple life.

War

My views are simple about the atrocities happening across the world with innocent civilians dying.

One person dying in one part of the world and another person being killed in another part of the world does not justify right or wrong. They both are wrong.

If I were a journalist asking the Prime Minister or Leader who has innocent blood on their hands the following:

Q. Do you believe in God? I'm pretty sure the answer would be yes 99% of the time.

So then the follow-up to that answer is who has the right to God's job of destroying a small part of the world? We as humans are technically underqualified because, in every Holy book, it will be under God's command the destruction of the universe.

So, the simple answer is to stop doing God's job. I personally don't think the individuals who have innocent blood on their hands when they die can justify to God the actions they took. I don't think God will like their answer to their actions it was to protect their country. I don't think there are any explanations a human can give to God about innocent lives dying.

Devil on the other side

When I went seeking evil, I could not find any evil. When I looked within. There was no one more evil than me.

I truly mean this no one is born a criminal or evil person. It's a choice of every individual to choose the side they want to follow for life. The environment or circumstances a person has gone through make a person unlock the other side inside them which makes them do horrible stuff.

Not saying there is any justification or good reason for this, but again it pinpoints the education given or learned from elders or from family members.

Scary mask worn in dark environment
Scary mask worn in dark environment
Ronny Rahman

Written By

Ronny Rahman

Ronny created this blog to showcase his skills in building a blog using modern technology. On a personal level, he wanted to share his thoughts about various aspects of life and talk about his perception of it.

View Bio